skip to main content

Rye Neck Middle School

Contacts


Principal
Eric Lutinski, Ed. D. (914) 777-4702
elutinski@ryeneck.org

Principal's Secretary
Elizabeth Haughton (914) 777-4702
ehaughton@ryeneck.org

Attendance Office
Dolores Ayasy (914) 777-4882
dayaso@ryeneck.org

Middle School Fax Number (914) 777-4701

School Psychologist
Elisa Barilli (914) 777-4867
ebarilli@ryeneck.org

School Nurse
Ardijane Mahmud, R.N. (914) 777-4810
amahmud@ryeneck.org

School Counseling Gr. 6
Meegan Lawlor (914) 777-4733
mlawlor@ryeneck.org

School Counseling Grs. 7 & 8
Samantha Chu (914) 777-4732
samchu@ryeneck.org

Grade 8 Team Leader
Cathy Toolan (914) 777-402
ctoolan@ryeneck.org

Librarian
Linda Costelloe (914) 777-4851
lcostelloe@ryeneck.org

Enrichment
Valerie Feit, Ed. D. (914) 777-4832
vfeit@ryeneck.org

Department Chairs

 

The Arts
Eric Lutinski, Ed. D.
elutinski@ryeneck.org

English (6-12)
Melinda Merkel
mmerkel@ryeneck.org

World Languages (6-12)
Davide Bianco
dbianco@ryeneck.org

Math (6-12)
Joe Perlman
jperlman@ryeneck.org

Science (6-12)
Daniel Moy
dmoy@ryeneck.org

Social Studies (6-12)
Karen Parisi
kparisi@ryeneck.org

Special Services
Kristina Schlote
kschlote@ryeneck.org

Instructional Technology
Mary Lanza
mlanza@ryeneck.org