skip to main content

Rye Neck Middle School

Contact
 

Title   Name   Phone     E-mail Address
               
Principal   Eric Lutinski, Ed.D.   914-777-4702     elutinski@ryeneck.org
               
Principal's
Secretary
  Elizabeth Haughton   777-4702     ehaughton@ryeneck.org
               
Attendance Office
  Dolores Ayaso   777-4882     dayaso@ryeneck.org
               
Middle School
Fax Number
      914-777-4701      
               
School
Psychologist
  .Elisa Barilli
  777-4867     ebarilli@ryeneck.org
               
School Nurse   ArdijaneMahmud, R.N.   777-4810     amahmud@ryeneck.org
               
School Counseling Gr. 6   Meegan Lawlor   777-4733     mlawlor@ryeneck.org
               
School Counseling Gr. 7 & 8   Samantha Chu   777-4732     samchu@ryeneck.org
               
Grade 8
Team Leader
  Cathy Toolan   777-4702     ctoolan@ryeneck.org
               
Librarian   Linda Costelloe
  777-4851     lcostelloe@ryeneck.org
               
Enrichment   Valerie Feit, Ed. D.   777-4832     vfeit@ryeneck.org

 

 

Department Chairs
Department Name Email
The Arts (K-12) Eric Lutinski, Ed. D. elutinski@ryeneck.org
English (6-12) Melinda Merkel mmerkel@ryeneck.org
Foreign Language (6-12) Davide Bianco dbianco@ryeneck.org
Math (6-12) Joe Perlman jperlman@ryeneck.org
Science (6-12) Daniel Moy dmoy@ryeneck.org
Social Studies (6-12) Karen Parisi kparisi@ryeneck.org
Special Services Kristina Schlote kschlote@ryeneck.org
Instructional Technology Mary Lanza mlanza@ryeneck.org

MS Important phone numbers